The fact
This feature is enabled by default, without prior consent.
Deactivation instructions are provided for privacy-conscious users.
2 sources — click a link to read an article on the topic:
This feature is enabled by default, without prior consent.
Deactivation instructions are provided for privacy-conscious users.